India vs Ireland 1st T20I Live Score Updates: Hardik’s India take on Andrew’s Ireland in Dublin

India vs Ireland 1st T20 Live Cricket Score Online Today Match Updates: Here are the two squads:

India Squad: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya(c), Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Avesh Khan, Deepak Hooda, Venkatesh Ipathyer, Rahul , Arshdeep Singh, Ravi Bishnoi, Umran Malik.

Ireland Squad: Paul Stirling, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Gareth Delany, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker(w), Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Andy McBrine, Mark Adair, Barry McCarthy, Joshua Little, Craig Young, Stephen Doheny, Conor Olphert .

Hardik Pandya marks his much-anticipated International captaincy debut against a star-struck Ireland in a two-match T20 series.

Implement tags. Simulate a mobile device using Chrome Dev Tools Device Mode. Scroll page to activate.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *